Emergency Management Committee

20 Moffat Drive
Covington Township, PA 18444

email:  ema@covingtontwp.org


Committee members:

Tom Yerke, Supervisor
Melissa Kearney, Supervisor
Bernie Klocko, Police Chief
Brad Jones, Fire Chief
Charles Raziano, EMA Coordinator


An Emergency Management Committee has been formed due to the unprecedented novel COVID-19 virus.  This committee is here to help the residents of Covington Township in any way possible. 

We understand there are many concerns in our area during this difficult time and would like to encourage our residents to notify us of any concerns or questions by contacting us through this email: ema@covingtontwp.org

  • If you are experiencing a true emergency, please dial 911


For up to date COVID-19 information, please see the following links:

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
PA Department of Health