Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

452 Daleville Highway
Covington Township PA 18444

Phone: (570) 842-4130

Line Officers for 2024

Brad Jones – Fire Chief
Clyde Jones – Deputy Chief
Mike Chmielewski – Assistant Chief
William Trego – Assistant Chief
Chett Havenstrite – Fire Captain
James Gill – Rescue Captain
Eric McLain – Truck Captain
Jerry Timinski – Fire Lieutenant

Michael Chmielewski – EMS Coordinator

Executive Officers for 2024

\William Trego – President
Adam Horsky – Vice-President
Gerald Timinski – Second Vice-President
Marshall Peirce, Treasurer
Patricia Havenstrite, Secretary
Clyde Jones, Trustee
Chett Havenstrite, Trustee
William Snyder, Trustee

Monthly meetings held the second Monday of each month. Tuesday are work nights.